MGSU BCA Part-I, II, III Result 2016, BCA Results name wise

By | July 11, 2016

MGSU BCA Part-I, II, III Result 2016, BCA Results name wise, MGSU BCA 1st Year Results, MGSU BCA 2nd Year Result, MGSU BCA final Year Result 2016,

MGSU BCA Results 2016

Maharaja Ganga Singh University (MGSU) Bikaner will be declared BCA exam results 2016 in upcoming days. MGSU organized the BCA Part I, II, III exam 2016 in the month of March / April 2016. Students who are waiting for the MGSU Bikaner BCA Results, keep Passions University announce it soon. Bikaner University will be announced the BCA 1st 2nd 3rd year results 2016 in the month of May / June 2016. Candidates who want to check their MGSU BCA 1, 2, 3 year results; they can check it online. Candidates want to get high marks in their Bikaner University BCA Results because their getting marks are affected their future studies. Non- College, Regular, Ex-students can check their MGSU BCA result by Name wise or roll no. wise. Candidates get more information from our website. We provide updated information Bikaner University result 2016 as soon as possible. Students can check their Bikaner University BCA part I / II / III results from the official website of MGSU at

MGSU Bikaner BCA Result 2016

MGSU BCA Part-I, II, III Result 2016, BCA Results name wise

Huge no. of students completes their Bachelor of Computer Application (BCA) from Bikaner University every year. As Soon As Possible MGS University Bikaner publishes the Result Date Notification. Students can check their results after announcing by university without facing any problem.Regular and Private Students will be check their MGSU Bikaner BCA exam results Name wise also. Students get more information about Maharaja Ganga Singh University BCA results from our website. Candidates can download their MGSU Bikaner BCA part 1st/ 2nd/ 3rd year results from the official website of MGSU Bikaner.

MGSU BCA exam Details:-

  • Name of University:- Maharaja Ganga Singh University Bikaner
  • Exam Name:- BCA Part I, II, III exam 2016
  • Exam Time:- March / April 2016
  • Exam Results:- May / June 2016 (Expected)
  • Category:- Exam Results
  • Status:- Upcoming
  • Official Website:-

About Bikaner University

Maharaja Ganga Singh University (MGSU) also known as Bikaner University. Bikaner University was established in 2003. It is located in Bikaner, Rajasthan. Many public and private Colleges are affiliated under MGS University. MGSU University worked under the State Govt. of Rajasthan. The main motive of MGSU Bikaner is to improve the level of Education.

Check MGSU BCA 1st year/ 2nd year/ 3rd year results 2016

Students who appear in BCA exam 2016 can find out their result. Students follow the all steps which are given below.

  1. Firstly open the official website
  2. Then click on result portal
  3. Click on Your result link
  4. Open it
  5. Enter the required Details
  6. Then click on Submit button.
  7. Wait for some time
  8. Check your results
  9. Take a printout of Score card

Official link —

Sponsored Links

कैरियर प्लानिंग कैसे करे

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *